• Jenis Tulisan
  • increase normal decrease    
  • black red green blue    
  • green blue purple
  • en  English
Selamat Datang, AWAM    |    Daftar    |    Log Masuk     |     Panduan Pantas

Direktori Kaunselor

Set Semula
NoNamaAlamat EmelNo TelefonLokasi
11Md Noh Saimanmdnoh@lppkn.gov.my03-26137555Ibu Pejabat LPPKN
12Nadia Amiza Suhailinadia.amiza@lppkn.gov.my082-411036Pejabat LPPKN Sarawak
13Nathir Mehamadnathir@lppkn.gov.my04-5755215Pusat Keluarga LPPKN Pulau Pinang
14Nur ‘Asyikin Ismail nurasyikin@lppkn.gov.my06-2325151Pejabat LPPKN Melaka
15Nur Farhana Lee Mohd Zulkifli Leenurfahana@lppkn.gov.my05-2410842Pejabat LPPKN Perak
16Nur Mahirah Mahmudnur_mahirah@lppkn.gov.my09-6305212Pejabat LPPKN Terengganu
17Rasidah Sulaiman rasidah@lppkn.gov.my03-26934555Pejabat LPPKN WP Kuala Lumpur
18Ratna Safura Kamal Shariratnasafura@lppkn.gov.my03-55101231Pusat Keluarga LPPKN Selangor
19Saidah Alawiyah Abd Rahimsaidah_a@lppkn.gov.my03-26137555Ibu Pejabat LPPKN
20Siti Asmad Zakarnisitiasmad@lppkn.gov.my09-5173391Pejabat LPPKN Pahang