• Jenis Tulisan
  • increase normal decrease    
  • black red green blue    
  • green blue purple
  • en  English
Selamat Datang, AWAM    |    Daftar    |    Log Masuk     |     Panduan Pantas

Direktori Kaunselor

Set Semula
NoNamaAlamat EmelNo TelefonLokasi
1Asmar Ahmadasmar@lppkn.gov.my03-26137555Ibu Pejabat LPPKN
2Badrizawati Mohd Zakibadrizawati@lppkn.gov.my04-5755215Pusat Keluarga LPPKN Pulau Pinang
3Haslinda Hassanhaslindahassan@lppkn.gov.my09-7471848Pejabat LPPKN Kelantan
4Lee Yinprogrammerost@gmail.com07-5599212Pusat Keluarga LPPKN Johor
5Logarani A/P Mathivananrani@lppkn.gov.my05-5468115Pejabat LPPKN Perak
6Loo Saw Moay (Katherine)smloo@lppkn.gov.my03-26937555Ibu Pejabat LPPKN
7Md Noh Saimanmdnoh@lppkn.gov.my03-26137555Ibu Pejabat LPPKN
8Nadia Amiza Suhailiprogrammerost@gmail.com082-411036Pejabat LPPKN Sarawak
9Nathir Mehamadnathir@lppkn.gov.my04-9761272Pusat Keluarga LPPKN Negeri Perlis
10Nur ‘Asyikin Ismail programmerost@gmail.com06-2325151Pejabat LPPKN Melaka